♥︎ New Chapter ♥︎

Coucou, my loves! My name is Olivia and I have recently moved to one of my favorite cities – Paris. As daunting as moving to a completely new environment sounds, it has been fairly hassle-free and I cannot wait to embark on a new and exhilarating adventure.

I was born & raised in China and moved to the United States at the age of 15. Being multilingual and exposed to various cultures so early on in life has fostered in me a tremendous curiosity about the world. I became a certified yoga instructor in Italy, dived with sea turtles in Bali, cliff-jumped in Chiangmai, and traveled to about 20 other countries before finally settling down in the city of love.

I am very excited to share my new life with all of you. Hope you can keep up.

Bisous, Olivia

Find out more in About.

Leave a Reply

